Liverpool CC - 1st XI Vs Sefton Park CC - 1st XI

Type Cup: Liverpool and District Cricket Competition - Liverpool Echo Knock Out Cup 2018Rules TypeStandard
Ground Liverpool Cricket ClubDate Thursday 7th June 2018
Toss Sefton Park CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 18:00
Highlights: D.COONAN 20 (EXTRAS 21) C.BLYTHE 4-10 J.CLEIN 17 R.FORSYTH 3-12

Result Summary

Result :    Liverpool CC - 1st XI - Won
Liverpool CC - 1st XISefton Park CC - 1st XI
Score81 for 6 (17.3 overs) 78 for 10 (17.1 overs)
Total Points00

Sefton Park CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Sean Vandomect Rafiullah Assadb  Chris Blythe1004
Daniel Kellyct Matthew Jacksonb  Chris Blythe6106
Jermain Davisb  Sam Holliday0002
Greg Harveyct Harry Crossb  Sam Holliday5106
Neil Durand†b  Jared Clein40015
Rob Houghtonct Harry Crossb  Jared Clein90027
Richie Forsyth*b  Peter Kelly0004
Rob Suprialbwb  Peter Kelly0001
Daniel Coonanct Harry Crossb  Chris Blythe202021
Matthew Pownallct Harry Crossb  Chris Blythe6009
Phil Calrownot out6008
Extrasb (6), lb (1), w (14)21
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers17.1

Fall of Wickets :

8-1 Sean Vandome (Daniel Kelly-6*); 8-2 Daniel Kelly (Jermain Davis-0*); 8-3 Jermain Davis (Greg Harvey-0*); 19-4 Greg Harvey (Neil Durand-1*); 30-5 Neil Durand (Rob Houghton-5*); 33-6 Richie Forsyth (Rob Houghton-7*); 35-7 Rob Houghton (Rob Supria-0*); 39-8 Rob Supria (Daniel Coonan-1*); 67-9 Daniel Coonan (Matthew Pownall-3*); 78-10 Matthew Pownall (Phil Calrow-6*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Jared Clein4014200
Chris Blythe3.1010450
Sam Holliday3013230
Nick Donnell102000
Peter Kelly4021220
Rafiullah Assad2011020
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets70

Liverpool CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Matthew Jackson*ct Richie Forsythb  Phil Calrow152028
Sam Hollidayct Jermain Davisb  Rob Houghton0003
Jared Cleinct & b Richie Forsyth172033
Rory Nelsonb  Phil Calrow1003
Christopher Tongest Neil Durandb  Richie Forsyth121013
Chris Blythenot out141012
Rafiullah Assadct Greg Harveyb  Richie Forsyth5006
Jamie Coopernot out6108
Harry Cross†did not bat
Peter Kellydid not bat
Nick Donnelldid not bat
Extraslb (4), w (6), nb (1)11
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers17.3

Fall of Wickets :

3-1 Sam Holliday (Matthew Jackson-0*); 26-2 Matthew Jackson (Jared Clein-5*); 30-3 Rory Nelson (Jared Clein-8*); 49-4 Jared Clein (Christopher Tonge-8*); 63-5 Christopher Tonge (Chris Blythe-9*); 75-6 Rafiullah Assad (Chris Blythe-14*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Daniel Kelly4018021
Rob Houghton418110
Phil Calrow4029200
Greg Harvey2010010
Richie Forsyth3.3012310
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets40

Match Officials

UmpiresNorman Edwards, Dave Laybourne
ScorersAlan Holmes, David Smith